alliance of registered homeopaths
"We want our profession to take its
rightful role in furthering the health
of everyone who chooses to use
homeopathy."
contact us

Contact Us

 

For further information about homeopathy or the Alliance of Registered Homeopaths, please feel free to contact us using any of the below methods.

Contact Information

ARH Office

Millbrook
Millbrook Hill
Nutley
East Sussex
TN22 3PJ
UK

tel: 01825 714506

info@a-r-h.org

ARH Publications

Journal Editor (Homeopathy in Practice)

editor@a-r-h.org

Advertising

advertising@a-r-h.org

 

ARH Directors

Karin Mont

Chair
Karin Mont
karin@a-r-h.org

David Needleman Politics
David Needleman
david@a-r-h.org
Steve Scrutton Media
Steve Scrutton
steve@a-r-h.org
June Sayer

Registrar/Secretary
June Sayer
info@a-r-h.org

Myriam bw Communications
Myriam Shivadikar
myriam@a-r-h.org